top of page
ParaFed Otago JPG White Logo 2019 no slogan.jpg

Our committee

Board members


Dillon Maydon

Committee Secretary

Brendan Brown 


Cam Wilson

Committee Member

Paul Coffey

 Committee Member

 David Dewhirst

Sports Development Officer

Connor Dann

Committee Member 

Ryan Standring

 Committee Member

 Sara Edwards

policy documents

Please see below our policy documents which help underlie the governance, running and security of ParaFed Otago. If you have any queries or questions regarding any of the following, please don't hesitate to contact us

bottom of page